(重要通知)Fantia的免費方案,Patreon計畫的付款方式變更,Insider資格與名單的重新整理,遊戲啟動方式的變更(計畫中),伊莉雅遊戲的開發狀況

  1. Fantia的免費方案:我們之後將製作遊戲的360度全景影片版本,提供給Fantia的免費方案使用者。
  2. Patreon計畫的付款方式變更:Patreon的付款方式變更成「Up Front」,差別在於「新贊助者」會在贊助的當時立即扣款,並於下個月1日起進行每月的定期扣款。此舉是為了避免贊助後立即取消的不當行為(竊取報酬)。建議新贊助者可以選擇在月初到月中的時候開始贊助,可避免短期內的連續扣款。(此變更不影響舊的贊助者與Enty的贊助者)
  3. Insider資格與名單的重新整理:我們預計在2017年底前重新整理網站與遊戲中所有Insider的資格與名單,屆時網站上舊的名單會保留於額外的文章中,主要名單將會顯示當時的贊助者與新的贊助者。另外,群組將不會再用於網站中。
  4. 遊戲啟動方式的變更(計畫中):會同時需要「Insider遊戲啟動碼」及「版本啟動碼」。「Insider遊戲啟動碼」會在贊助完成時寄送給贊助者,用以區別遊戲的可用內容,「版本啟動碼」會隨著每次新版本釋出時附在Patreon與Enty的投稿文章內。Insider在停止贊助後能繼續使用當時的版本。
  5. 伊莉雅遊戲的開發狀況:為了了解遊戲引擎的新動畫系統,以及部分遊戲系統與概念,因此我們用一個小規模的遊戲「My Lovely Star」進行研究與開發,等此遊戲完成後,就會立刻返回進行伊莉雅遊戲的專案。造成不便之處,敬請見諒。

如果Insider對於以上變更有問題,歡迎聯絡我們。

您可能也會喜歡…

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

(Important Notice) Free plan of Fantia, change of the charge method of Patreon, Insider qualification and list reorganize, change of the game activation method(Planning), and the status of Illya game

  1. Free plan of Fantia: We will make a 360 panorama video version of games at later time, and provide to our users of free plan of Fantia.
  2. Change of the charge method of Patreon: The payment method changed to “Up Front”. The difference is the “NEW PATRON” will be charged instantly when pledge, and charge for monthly recurring pledge since the 1st day of next month. This is used for preventing the misbehavior “pledge and cancel, aka reward steal”. We recommend new patron can choose to start the pledge between the beginning of the month and middle of the month for preventing continue to charge in short time. (This change does not affect the old patron and patron of Enty.)
  3. Insider qualification and list reorganize: We plan to reorganize all Insiders qualification and list of website and game before the end of 2017. Then the old list will remain in the extra article, and the main article will display continued patrons and new patrons. In addition, the group will no longer be used on the site.
  4. Change of the game activation method(Planning): It will use “Insider Activation Code” and “Version Activation Code” at the same time. The “Insider Activation Code” will send to the patron when pledge completed, It used for decision of the available contents. The “Version Activation Code” will attach to the submission post of Patreon and Enty. It used for the Insider who stops pledge but can still use the version at the time.
  5. The status of Illya game: In order to understand the new animation system of the game engine and for some game systems and concepts, we use a small scale game “My Lovely Star” for research and development. After the game completed, We will back to the Illya game immediately. We apologize for any inconvenience.

If Insider have any questions about these above, please contact us.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *